top of page
  • Televison Asia Plus

Eccho Rights Secures New Deals for My Home My Destiny


International distributor Eccho Rights has concluded a raft of new deals to bring hit romantic drama My Home My Destiny to broadcasters across Europe, Africa, and Asia. Viewers in Spain(Divinity/Mediaset), India (MX Player), South Africa (broadcaster undisclosed), Israel (Achla TV), Lithuania (LNK), Serbia (Pink), Georgia (Imedi), Albania (TV Klan), North Macedonia (Sitel) and Romania (Kanal D) will soon be able to enjoy the series which has had TV8 viewers in Turkey rapt since December last year.

Starring A-list actors Demet Özdemir and Ibrahim Çelikkol, My Home My Destiny is produced by OGM Pictures in Istanbul.

“With two extraordinary central performances, My Home My Destiny has won over audiences in an unprecedented way, and the chemistry between Özdemir and Çelikkol has already created a huge fanbase around the world who are now hungry to see the series broadcast locally,” says Handan Özkubat, Director of Turkish Drama at Eccho Rights. My Home My Destiny became TV8’s most successful drama series of all time upon its release and despite a break in production due to the pandemic, has continued to win viewers since its return for a second season last month, supporting a dramatic upturn in fortunes for TV8 which now ranks as the most popular channel in Turkey.


__________________________________________________________________________________



__________________________________________________________________________________


Article copyright (c) https://tva.onscreenasia.com/

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page